310 South Dale Mabry Hwy, Suite 240, Tampa, FL 33609

4625 E Bay Dr #222, Clearwater, FL 33764

Patient reviews are important to any doctor. Dr. George Solomon appreciates any feedback from his patients and feels it helps him to be a better doctor. Patient reviews also helps to get the word out about what an awesome practice Solomon Cosmetic Center in the Tampa Bay area is.

Solomon Cosmetic Center
5 5 Star Rating based on 40 reviews
310 South Dale Mabry Hwy, Suite 240 Tampa, FL 33609
727-288-9988

” I definitely recommend him”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 13, 2019

I go to Dr. Solomon for Xeomin injections. He is always patient and makes everything look natural. He also has the VIP program which saves you a lot of money over the year if you want to try out restylane silk or get facials. I definitely recommend him for maintenance cosmetic procedures.

by

“I couldn’t be happier with my results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 10, 2019

Dr. Solomon and his staff made my experience great! The whole process was simple and easy going from start to finish. I couldn’t be happier with my results!

by

“The staff is super nice”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 3, 2019

The staff is super nice, Dr. Solomon has a great bedside manner and I am so far very please with my implants. The proceedure was quick and easy. Despite the “twilight” anesthesia, I felt no pain and slept thru most of the surgery.

by

“Dr. Solomon did an awesome job with my body”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2019

I had a breast augmentation on April 18th. 2019 and Everything was excellent. Staff is kind and give all information you need before and after the surgery.

I was a little concern about local anesthesia because my pain tolerance is low, but since I arrived they gave me confidence, and I didn’t feel anything during the surgery. I follow all the directions they gave me and everything finished perfect.

Dr. Solomon did an awesome job with my body. Two weeks after my surgery I feel I took the right decision choosing Dr Solomon as my surgeon.

Thank you so much and I highly recommend this place.

by

“I Couldn’t Be More Pleased With My Results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 13, 2019

When I First Meet Solomon I Thought His Serious Demeanor Meant He Wasn’t A Compassionate, Caring Doctor I Was Completely Wrong He Was Serious Because He Was Actually Listening, Writing Notes, Asking Necessary Questions I Found Out Through Him After Years Of Back Pain &! Not Knowing I Had A Condition Called Marcomastia I Booked My Surgery Date After My Consult. Every Appointment &! Even The Day Of Surgery His Staff And Wife Made Me Feel More Than Welcomed, Everyone Smiles And Greets You, Share Laughs With You, Felt Completely Comfortable But More Importantly In Caring Hands. My Followup Appointments Have Been Consistent With Care And At Home Instructions, All Of My Concerns Regardless Of How Big Or Small Are Answered!! Solomon Is An Amazing But Caring Doctor I Couldn’t Be More Pleased With My Results. I Am Also VERY Satisfied With Mrs. Solomon Whose Always Smiling When She Greets You But Also Caring And As Compassionate As Her Husband. Jessica And Thaio Are Absolutely Amazing All Smiles But Definitely Welcoming!!

by

“Would 100% recommend Dr. Solomon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 8, 2019

Dr. Solomon took the time to explain all of my questions in a clear manner. The staff was all very sweet and professional. I was so happy with the way my surgery came out. Would 100% recommend Dr. Solomon!

by

“I’m only day 1 post-op, but so far so good!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2019

I’m only day 1 post-op, but so far so good! All my pre-op and surgery stuff was great – I asked a ton of questions at my consultation and over the phone afterwards, and the day of surgery, and never felt like anyone was annoyed at all the inquisitions. All the staff has been friendly and welcoming. I had several consultations leading up to my surgery, and Dr. Solomon was the most affordable with the highest reviews. Can’t speak to final results yet, but like I said – so far so good.

by

“BEST DECISION EVER!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2018

Its about to be 3 months since I finally got a breast augmentation. BEST DECISION EVER! Dr. Solomon and his staff like Carina and Joy, made me feel like family from my consultation up until after the surgery. Dr Solomon gave me the reassurance I needed (I was really nervous to get this procedure done). I was originally a small 32A and I wanted a size that looked natural for my petite figure. He recommended 300/325cc. I went for the 300cc and am now a full C small D. Recover time was great, no complications. I was diagnosed with lupus at the age of 18 so this procedure made me extremely nervous due to the fact there could be a risk. After intense research, and also feedback from Dr Solomon and his staff, I decided to go ahead with the procedure and I am feeling perfectly fine. I am extremely extremely extremely happy with the results. All I can say is thank you Dr Solomon and his amazing staff for giving me such a great experience and bringing this new self-love to my life. If anyone has any doubts, do not hesitate!!! Dr Solomon is the best! As a doctor and friend.

by

“The whole staff did a wonderful job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2017

I’m so glad I found this doctor. The surgery he performed on me has given me a new outlook on life. I’m more confident now.

The whole staff did a wonderful job in taking care of me.

by

“Thank you so much Dr.Solomon for the professional job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2017

Thank you so much Dr.Solomon for the professional job. I am highly Happy and satisfied with my skin tag removal. I don’t even see any mark from the procedure what made me come back for hair laser removal which also impressed me the great results. Great, professional center, I highly recommended to everyone. Not to mention good competitive offers.

by

“Everything about my experience was amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 6, 2017

Everything about my experience was amazing! The staff are friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. Dr. Solomon is very professional and apparently great at his skill because I look amazing now. I used to look like Sponge-Bob’s mother, and now after lipo and fat transfer, I have a waist and a new butt! They made sure after the procedure if I had questions or concerns that there is someone to call, even after hours and weekends. I received several quotes and investigated different procedures, I certainly made the right decision! I have not owned a bathing suit since I was a kid, now I am bikini material. I would rate more stars if it was an option ? I only wish I had done this years ago!

by

“I absolutley loved my experience with Solomon Cosmetic Center!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 6, 2017

I absolutley loved my experience with Solomon Cosmetic Center! Everyone is so friendly and helpful! 100% happy with my breast enlargment! Very professional and make you feel very comfortable from start to finish.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“I did lots of research and I definitely found the best!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 9, 2017

My experience with Dr. Salomon and his staff were great from start to finish. He was honest and clearly explained everything I needed to know answered all my questions and most important of all made me feel very comfortable. I had a breast augmentation my recovery its been very smooth I am beyond happy with my results!! For my follow-ups the Dr. and his staff are caring welcoming and pleasant. I did lots of research and I definitely found the best!!
Thank you Dr. Salomon
And staff.

by

“I am beyond happy with my results!! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 10, 2017

My experience with Dr. Solomon and his staff were great from start to finish. He was honest and clearly explained everything I needed to know. He answered all my questions and, most important of all, made me feel very comfortable. I had a breast augmentation. My recovery has been very smooth. I am beyond happy with my results!! For my follow-ups the Dr. and his staff are caring welcoming and pleasant. I did lots of research, and I definitely found the best!! Thank you Dr. Solomon and staff.

by

“Dr. Solomon is a great doctor all around”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 20, 2017

Dr. Solomon is a great doctor all around. He is extremely knowledgeable, very kind, and really cares about offering the best advice and treatment to his patients. He truly cares about people; he is a 5 Star and more without a doubt.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“I absolutely love the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 13, 2017

I recently had surgery 3 months ago. I absolutely love the results. The staff was amazing and Dr. Solomon as well. They were all very patient with me, answered all my questions and helped me with any concerns i haI. I would recommend Dr. Solomon to anybody who is interested in plastic surgery.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Solomon “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Solomon – every person in his office is very caring and kind. Carina, the medical assistant, is the BEST. I knew I was in the best hands. The morning after surgery Carina even texted me asking how I was. Dr. Solomon did wonderful work. When I went for a consultation, he did not give me a quick instant single answer. He explained that he wanted to call me after he thought of the absolute best plan for me. Just from that, I could tell he was thorough and takes pride when his work. Only good things to be said about Dr. Solomon and his staff.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“I just want to take a moment to express how happy I am with my new look”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2017

I just want to take a moment to express how happy I am with my new look. I am a health care provider and I have been looking to get my Flat Butt enhanced for a long time. I did not want it to look fake,… The natural look was what I was looking for. Because I am very Particular about how my body look. Don’t get it wrong I work hard on it,.. but lets be frank some things just will not change no matter how hard you work. I did my research on who shall I trust with my “Temple. I choose Dr. Solomon because of his experience and credentials and in addition to all of that he is a Military officer who served many honorable and faithful years. Well lets get down to the point, He is the bomb!!! His demeanor, ,skills bed side matter phenomenal. I was little nervous to meet him at first but he and his staff made me feel very comfortable. As I said previously I just wanted a Fat transfer/BBL but when he assessed my entire body he noticed my extra “Flab” in the front and because of his perfection he insisted on giving me a Mini tummy Tuck also to ensure the my entire body look great. Nevertheless, I am so very Happy and my husband is so crazy about it he insisted on getting a personal trainer to get his body to match. This is by far the best investment I could of ever done. Dr. Solomon comes highly recommended. Oh I forgot to mention that I came over 100 miles to see him and would do it again if I had to. If you want to see pre or post pictures please feel free to contact their office with your information and I promise I will call you and be as honest as I can about my experience. Thanks again for you Beach Ready Body.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“I give an A + in every sense of the exprecion !!!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2017

(Translated by Google) Since I contact Dr. Solomon’s office I realized how professional your people, then come and all the staff happy and attentive to your needs and questions itself without any trouble Dr. Solomon attended me with a respect he inspired trust. Then it was my procedure and the following quotes and likewise have to say BRAVO! to service excellence. I do not want to mention that I went with the idea of me 20 things as they say in my country and Dr. Solomon with love and respect brought me to the reality of what his understanding was right for me. This showed me once again the kind of professional who is going to get further inquiries and unlike this would have subjected me to things that were not really necessary. I give an A + in every sense of the exprecion !!!!!

(Original) Desde que me comunique con la oficina del Dr. Solomon me di cuenta lo professional de su gente, luego llegue y todo el personal contento y atento a tus necesidades y preguntas asi mismo sin apuro alguno el Dr. Solomon me atendio con un respeto que inspiraba confianza. Luego fue mi procedimiento y las citas siguientes y de igual manera tengo que decir BRAVO! a un servicio de exelencia. No quiero dejar de mencionar que fui con la idea de hacerme 20 cosas como dicen en mi pais y el Dr. Solomon con mucho cariño y respeto me trajo a la realidad de lo que a su entender fue lo adecuado para mi. Esto me demostro una vez mas la clase de Profesional que es, llegue a ir a otras consultas y a diferencia de esta me hubiera sometido a cosas que en realidad no eran necesarias. Les doy un A+ en todo el sentido de la exprecion!!!!!

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“I’m HAPPY WITH MY CHANGE MY ACHIEVEMENT “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 19, 2017

(Translated by Google) 2 MONTHS they MADE ME DO FACE LIFT AND ONE MONTH WITH SHUTTLE LIPO FAT. THANK YOU DR. SOLOMON. I’m HAPPY WITH MY CHANGE MY ACHIEVEMENT .you DESEOS. GRACIAS YOUR TEAM. VERY FAMILIAR felt like family. I recommend SERVICES OF DR. SOLOMON. AND SPEAK SPANISH. THANK YOU DR. SOLOMON

(Original) HACEN 2 MESES ME HICIERON FACE LIFT Y UN MES LIPO CON TRANFER DE GRASA. GRACIAS DR. SOLOMON . ESTOY FELIZ CON MI CAMBIO .USTED LOGRO MIS DESEOS.GRACIAS A SU EQUIPO DE TRABAJO. MUY FAMILIAR ME SENTI COMO EN FAMILIA. YO RECOMIENDO LOS SERVICIOS DEL DR. SOLOMON . Y HABLAN ESPANOL. GRACIAS DR. SOLOMON.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“Absolutely worth it!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 13, 2017

Absolutely worth it! The staff and Dr. Solomon are all experts at what they are doing. Knowledgeable and excellent judgement. I came in with a lot of questions and high expectations for all around lipo and fat transfer. The final results speak for themselves. I look and feel amazing thanks to Dr. Solomon. They are caring on top of just being good at what they do and I love the staff. They’re flexible and will work with you. I’m so happy with my new body and confidence.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“My experience at Solomon cosmetic center was priceless”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2017

My experience at Solomon cosmetic center was priceless. The first day I walked into the office upon entering I met Jessica who was very professional and sweet ,she made me feel so comfortable. After chatting with her I was up for consultation the next day . I met with Dr George Solomon the next day for consultation again my experience was wonderful I told him what I wanted to do he was very professional and I was very comfortable. So long story short all my questions were answered. I left after consultation ready to set my date for surgery it was no turning back with me from here. Date set preparation of body for surgery in progress and done. Pre-op day is here reality check “yes am nervous like crazy ” but Dr Solomon and his entire staff are so wonderful and understanding they made me feel so much better. Am sure for most of you who did this before can relate to anxiety as it do kick in , but stay positive and have a good support system like I did.

The day of my surgery I packed my running shoes just in case I changed my mind when I get there so I can run out as fast as I can lol….. but oh no I am not changing my mind now. The professionalism and comfort from Dr Solomon and his staff made me feel very comfortable. My procedure was mini tummy tuck , liposuction. Today is five days after my procedure and I look amazingly beautiful ,my body looks like an 18yr old, I feel amazing and am loving me more . I thought I was dreaming but it’s real. Dr Solomon exceeded my expectations. With excellent bedside manners and great after care visits l am more than pleased and I will be back for another procedure. Am so in love with my self right now thank you Dr Solomon. THANK YOU AND Your ENTIRE STAFF GOD BLESS You ALL.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Solomon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 3, 2017

Four days ago I had Lipo and BBL done by Dr. Solomon. Lipo on my entire back, bra side area, flanks, abdomen, and inner thighs. He performed an amazing job. I was nervous cause my expectations were pretty high but Dr. Solomon well over exceeded my expectations. The staff has been very nice and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Solomon and have already referred two of my friends to him.

by

“I am super happy with my results from Dr. Solomon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 13, 2016

I am super happy with my results from Dr. Solomon. I’ve had Dysport before but no one compares to him. Jessica is very sweet helps with all of your needs. I’ll be going back as long as they are there!

by

“I love my Results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 2, 2016

I had a Brazilian butt lift and a tummy Tuck. Dr. Solomon and his staff were wonderful. Dr. Solomon has a great bed side manner. Really listened to what I wanted Ramona and Staff were very caring. I would Definitely Recommend Dr. Solomon I love my Results. Thank You Dr. Solomon.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“I would recommend him to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 28, 2016

After reading reviews, I picked Dr. Solomon. During my first visit, I met with Ramona she was wonderful explain the procedures and the amounts that I would be paying. Then I met Dr. Solomon; he had a great bedside manner really listened to what I wanted. I love my results. I would recommend him to anyone who is wants to get a Brazilian butt lift and a tummy tuck. The staff was very professional and very caring Thank you, Dr. Solomon.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“Dr. Solomon is the best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2016

I had abdominal liposuction and then facial fat transfer – all done in the same day. The procedures went so smoothly and the staff was wonderful to me–made me feel very comfortable. It’s now 6 months later, and my face is amazingly flawless and so youthful looking. My body is ready for bikini season once again! Dr. Solomon is the best!”

Each patient is unique; therefore, results may vary

by

“He and his staff take pride and joy in making your decision the BEST decision!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2015

I recently made the decision to have a Mastopexy, or breast lift. I put the decision off a long time due to my skin complexion and scarring. My skin is SUPER sensitive to everything and I just knew the scars would be horrible. Due to losing slightly over 20 lbs., it became apparent that I needed to have this procedure more than I was concerned about the scarring. I am post surgery 2 weeks, and am truly amazed at my results. The scarring is not what I thought it was going to be. Dr Solomon was able to lift my breast 5″ from where they were! He took time and care when it came to my worries of the scarring and having sensitive skin. My worries related to any issues I had were gone, and I was comfortable. I took the local anesthetic option, was given a light sedative to relax me and felt no pain during the procedure. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Solomon and his staff to anyone wanting/needing to undergo a cosmetic procedure. He and his staff take pride and joy in making your decision the BEST decision!

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“Best doctor. Best team”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 8, 2015

Best doctor. Best team. They are like family. The team will even help you and support you after hours. They just took away 15 years or more from my face. I am a customer for life.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“Dr. Solomon and his staff are very professional and friendly”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 6, 2015

Dr. Solomon and his staff are very professional and friendly. He is my go-to guy for my Botox® Cosmetic! He is always on target with it. It’s not watered down, and it lasts its full term. Very happy! I’ll have him do my filler under my eyes as well when it is time to redo it. Wonderful experience with great results and friendly helpful staff. The doctor was very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner along with his staff/team members being the same way. they help between follow-up visits to help with the transition after my procedure which was/is greatly appreciated.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“Everyone at the office has been great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 3, 2015

I had liposuction on my inner and outer thighs. Everyone at the office has been great before, during and after the procedure. One of the staff members even called me a few days later to see how is was doing – it was a very nice gesture that made me feel much better.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“I am very satisfied with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2015

I was a little nervous at first; Dr Solomon was very professional, knew what I was looking for, and gave me exactly what I wanted. I am very satisfied with my results.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“My stomach is perfect! Very Happy!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2015

I had a tummy tuck and liposuction. My stomach is perfect! Very Happy!

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“I’m so happy with my new look”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2015

Dr. Solomon took his time with my surgery. I had liposuction on my thighs as well as lower abdomen. I love that they took so many pictures. They answered all of my questions and made me feel so comfortable. I’m so happy with my new look. He did an amazing job!

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“It was really great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 4, 2015

It was really great; I love it, and I’d do it again. I went back to work in 2 weeks. I plan on getting a tummy tuck done next. And I brought my daughter to get a body lift as well. We are so excited!

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary

by

“He did a great job!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2015

Dr. Solomon was very detail-orientated and was genuinely concerned for my desires as far as what results I wanted. He was very thorough in the evaluation. He did a great job! The staff was wonderful. Very intuitive and pleasant.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“Muchas gracias Dr. Solomon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2015

Mi nombre es Lenny, Nunca en mi vida soñe con tener las sintura que tengo ahora. Siempre he sido delgada, tengo 45 años y dos hijos, pero no tenua la forma que tengo ahora, pase de verme con lonjas y sin sintura a tener el cuerpo perfecto.” “Creo que es lo major que he hecho en mi vida. Ya no me secondo entre ropas anchas para disimular las longas ahora es ropa pegada al cuerpo, me sienteo como nunca antes me haba sentido.

“Muchas gracias Dr. Solomon, Usted me a cambaido la vida.” “A todas esas Latinas que tengan dudas sientense en confanza de llamarme.”

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“They make the uncomfortable comfortable and are very professional and down to earth”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2015

I wouldn’t change a thing. Everyone in your office is just great! They are all so kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. Each time I come in, they take time to answer all of my questions. They truly believe in what they do and you can tell they want the very best results for me. They make the uncomfortable comfortable and are very professional and down to earth.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

“I am happy to highly recommend Dr. Solomon and his staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2015

During my first visit, I wasn’t sure what to expect. When I first arrived, I was welcomed and put at ease by the staff. It was such a warm environment and everyone was so friendly and accommodating. During my consultation with Dr. Solomon he explained that he could start treatment on that day. I was pleasantly surprised but happy I didn’t have to wait. I did explain that I was a bit skittish of the unknown possibility of pain. He listened with compassion and was very patient with me. I did not experience any pain and was so grateful and excited about the results. I am happy to highly recommend Dr. Solomon and his staff to others seeking services for cosmetic procedures and services. Thank you.

by

” I just think Dr. Solomon is the best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 27, 2015

I was promptly greeted and the service was very friendly and professional. I just think Dr. Solomon is the best! He is very personable and explains every detail of the procedure he is performing on you. I plan to bring my friend with me in the near future.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.

by

We hope you have enjoyed reading some of our patient reviews. Please contact Dr. George Solomon today to learn more about our aesthetic procedures that can make you look and feel younger. Dr. Solomon attracts patients come from all over Florida including Tampa, Miami, Orlando, St. Petersburg, Clearwater, Brandon, Palm Harbor, and Largo.

For patient reviews about Dr. George Solomon on Real Self Click +

Patient reviews can help in all aspects of the healthcare system by giving the public a clear snap shot of their practice from the patient’s point of view.

Contact us